May 11, 2015 @ 7:30 am – 9:00 am
Orlando Museum of Art
2416 North Mills Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803

Screen Shot 2015-04-01 at 2.34.25 PM

Ticket info here:

Join Stuart Milk and many other Orlando leaders as we celebrate diversity in Orlando at the Annual Harvey Milk Diversity Breakfast and Awards.

Award Recipients include:

Gina Leigh Duncan – Equality Florida
Honorable Bob Leblanc – 9th Circuit Court Judge
Tiffany Moore Russell –  Orange County Clerk of Courts
Wes Featherston – Process Architecture

Plus a very special Lifetime Achievement Award – But the recipient of this award will be secret until the breakfast morning.

A portion of the proceeds from this event will benefit the Harvey Milk Foundation.

Limited seating is available for this event, click the “Tickets Available” link above to purchase online now for only $45

Harvey Milk Diversity Breakfast
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out LoudPress Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out LoudPress Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out LoudScreen Reader Support