August 2018 Voter Guide

Home  »  August 2018 Voter Guide

For Spanish Click Here

2018 Voter's Guide




Candidate Websites

US House of Representatives

District 7

Stephanie Murphy 

Chardo Richardson

District 9

Alan Grayson

Darren Soto

District 10

Wade Darius

Val Demings

Florida Governor

Andrew Gillum 

Gwen Graham 

Jeff Greene

Chris King

Philip Levine

Attorney General

Sean Shaw

Ryan Torrens

Commissioner of Agriculture

Nicole “Nikki” Fried

Jeffery Porter

Roy David Walker

State Representative

District 30

Clark Anderson

Joy Goff-Marcil

Brendan Ramirez

District 44

Margaret Melanie Gold

Geraldine Thompson

District 47

Anna Eskamani

Orange County Mayor

Jerry Demings

Board of County Commissioners

District 2

Patricia Rumph

District 3

Bill Moore

Eric Rollings

Mayra Uribe

District 4

Kevin Ballinger

Maribel Gomez-Cordero

Nicolete Springer

District 6

Victoria Siplin

Orange County School Board Chair

Nancy Robbinson

Orange County School Board

District 2

Sara Au

Jacqueline “Jackie” Centeno

David Grimm

Johanna Lopez

Eric “Lighthouse” Martin- No Website

District 3

Michael Daniels

District 6

Karen Castor Dentel 

Patricia Fox

District 7

Chan-Denise Budhoo

Melissa Byrd

Jeffrey Richardson

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support